Beginning April 1 through 5:00 p.m. (EDT) on May 16, 2023, Harvard degree holders have the opportunity to vote for new members of the Harvard Board of Overseers and elected directors of the Harvard Alumni Association (HAA). The candidates listed below (in ballot order) will be considered by voters for six anticipated vacancies on the Board of Overseers and for six openings among the HAA elected directors.




Frequently Asked Questions

Review a list of frequently asked questions about the Harvard Elections process.

View FAQs